Skip to main content

Please join us in welcoming the 2014-2015 AAF SWVA Board of Directors.

Elana Todt
Bristol Compressors

Vice President
Dana Wolfe
Clinch Valley Printing

Amber Clark
Berry Home Centers

Membership Chair
Kim Stewart
Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center

American Advertising Awards Chair
Alex Veatch
Abingdon Convention & Visitors Bureau

Education Chair
Leah Prater
Emory & Henry College

Communications Chair
Amber Amburgey
2Color Design

Sponsorships cbd products Fundraising Chair
Ryan Neal
National Outdoor

Programs Chair
Interested – email us!